Blog has moved!

Hey all, I’m discontinuing p5wscala. It was a fun time in my programming career but I have since moved onto other things, and I want an outlet to share my experiences – but this blog doesn’t serve that purpose, since this one is dedicated to that very specific category of programs written in Scala using the Processing library. Thanks to everyone who’s been reading, I hope they’ve been of some help.

I have a new blog at blog.zhangxiaohan.com; I have copied all the posts from this blog over there, and will definitely be picking blogging back up. The topics will be of a more general scope though – less of a specified goal; more just “what am I doing?”

Update: I have no immediate plans for continued blogging and have since disabled that older site. Keep up to date with me at http://www.hellochar.com/! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

